The Springfield Public Library Foundation is an all-volunteer board comprised of professionals and community members committed to the ongoing success of library programs and service in Springfield.

We welcome passionate community volunteers to join us in our mission. If you are interested in volunteering with the Foundation or joining as a board member, please contact us.

Current Board Members:

  • Sheryl Eyster
  • Nate Bell
  • Jody Anderson
  • Emily David
  • Janice Halka
  • Anne Ballew
  • Judy Smith
  • Abby Hoedebeck
  • Morgan Mann
  • Andrea Wolf
  • Christina San Filippo
  • Linda Mears